Åpningstider


Mandag-torsdag: 08.00-19.00

Fredag: 08.00-17.00

Lørdag: 10.00-15.00

Telefontid hverdager: 08.00-15.30


Morten Alex Myhre

Daglig leder
+47 400 60 716
morten@stamsaasfritid.no

Arthur Revhaug

Salgskonsulent
+47 975 61 881
arthur@stamsaasfritid.no

Hanne Leine Kure

Regnskapssekretær
+47 69 13 89 40
hanne@stamsaasfritid.no

Mariann Støle

Kunderådgiver delelager
+47 902 41702
mariann@stamsaasfritid.no

Dagfinn Opsahl

Dele-/kundekonsulent
+47 69 13 89 40
dagfinn@stamsaasfritid.no

Simen K. Kristiansen

Mekaniker
+47 69 13 89 40
verksted@stamsaasfritid.no

Trine Lise Erichsen

Design og utstilling
+47 915 94 148
trine@stamsaasfritid.no

Ove Rekdal

Salgskonsulent
+47 479 26 277
ove@stamsaasfritid.no

Jane Hansen

Salgskoordinator
+47 69 13 89 40
jane@stamsaasfritid.no

Cecilie B. Henriksen

Markedsfører
+47 413 19 029
cecilie@stamsaasfritid.no

Nexhmije Osmani

Kunderådgiver verksted
+47 459 08 981
mije@stamsaasfritid.no

Tore Kristiansen

Mekaniker/spesialist
+47 69 13 89 40
firmapost@stamsaasfritid.no

Andreas Enghaug Jenssen

Montør
+47 69 13 89 40
verksted@stamsaasfritid.no

Martin Corneliussen

Delelager
+47 69 13 89 40
delelager@stamsaasfritid.no

Carsten Erichsen

Styreformann
+47 950 89 783
carsten@stamsaasfritid.no

Lars Gøran Iversen

Salgskonsulent
+47 908 33 690
lars@stamsaasfritid.no

Camilla Erichsen

Lean Koordinator
+47 469 89 905
camilla@stamsaasfritid.no

Alexander Gjermundsen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 940 80 234
alexander@stamsaasfritid.no

Carina Berger

Kunderådgiver Garanti
+47 469 89 905
garanti@stamsaasfritid.no

Kjell Roar Øverlier

Montør
+47 69 13 89 40
verksted@stamsaasfritid.no

Øyvind Johannessen

Driftsleder
+47 948 63 630
oyvind@stamsaasfritid.no

Svein F. Hågensen

Salgskonsulent
+47 416 16 222
svein@stamsaasfritid.no

Richard Erichsen

Administrasjonsleder
+47 469 89 905
richard@stamsaasfritid.no

Hans Christian Holen

Serviceleder
+47 483 10 593
hans.chr@stamsaasfritid.no

Leif Hegland

Kundekonsulent
+47 479 27 684
leif@stamsaasfritid.no

Knut Klaunes Evensen

Tekniker
+47 69 13 89 40
verksted@stamsaasfritid.no