Vi treffes  i Vogts vei 40, 1710 Sarpsborg


Bobilglede fra


Åpningstider


Bobilsalg og utstyrsbutikk
Hverdager: 0800 – 1700
Torsdag: 0800 – 1900
*Lørdag: 1000 – 1400

Kundemottak
Hverdager: 0800 – 1630
Telefontid: 0900 – 1530

Morten Alex Myhre

Daglig leder
+47 40060716
morten@stamsaasfritid.no

Arthur Revhaug

Salgskonsulent
+47 975 61 881
arthur@stamsaasfritid.no

Hanne Leine Kure

Regnskapssekretær
+47 69 13 89 40
hanne@stamsaasfritid.no

Camilla Erichsen

Garanti/Marked/Soussjef
+47 469 89 905
camilla@stamsaasfritid.no

Camilla Bakken

Kundemottaker
+ 47 45 90 89 81
cib@stamsaasfritid.no

Trine Lise Erichsen

Design og utstilling
+47 915 94 148
trine@stamsaasfritid.no

Ove Rekdal

Salgskonsulent
+47 479 26 277
ove@stamsaasfritid.no

Dagfinn Opsahl

Dele-/kundekonsulent
+47 69 13 89 40
dagfinn@stamsaasfritid.no

Tore Kristiansen

Mekaniker/spesialist
+47 69 13 89 40
firmapost@stamsaasfritid.no

Jan Helge Rauken

Salgskonsulent
+ 47 90 22 17 05
jan.helge@stamsaasfritid.no 

Carsten Erichsen

Styreformann
+47 950 89 783
carsten@stamsaasfritid.no

Lars Gøran Iversen

Salgskonsulent
+47 90833690
lars@stamsaasfritid.no

Hans Christian Holen

Servicesjef
+47 483 10 593
hans.chr@stamsaasfritid.no

Alexander Gjermundsen

Kommunikasjonsrådgiver
+47 940 80 234
alexander@stamsaasfritid.no

Øyvind Johannessen

Ettermarkedssjef
+47 94863630
oyvind@stamsaasfritid.no

Jane Hansen

Salgssekretær
+47 69 13 89 40
jane@stamsaasfritid.no

Leif Hegland

Kundekonsulent
+47 479 27 684
leif@stamsaasfritid.no

Richard Erichsen

Kundekonsulent
+47 459 08 981
richard@stamsaasfritid.no